Customer Testimonials

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 20, 2019
 

I had a very good experience with this service person, Carrie, and my car was fixed to the requirements that was told to me. Would definitely be utilizing this location again.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

I had the most axillarating experience of my life at BMW of Mobile thanks again guys for my second one!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Great people. Traveling through and heard a noise in our BMW roadster. Got us back on the road in less than an hour. Can't thank them enough

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 14, 2019
 

We have purchased many cars over the years and this go around we had gone to nearly every brand available. We even check vehicles out on Sunday’s to avoid salesman as we don’t want to be tackled when we get out of the door. Mobile BMW was a class act. Knowledgeable, asked what we were looking for, manager sat down with us and treated us like we were people and not a number, and finance didn’t cram anything down our throats. The experience alone will have us going back. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Arthur made my car buying experience enjoyable. He made sure I was completely satisfied with not only my new X3 but with his service as well. I truly felt like a valued customer and not another sale. I would highly recommend you visit BMW of Mobile.Thank you Arthur for going out of your way to make sure I was completely satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Becky is awesome! Best service writer in the southeast! I will never ever take my car to Galleria to have my car serviced again. Thank you for caring for your customer. I’ll gladly drive one hour to get my car serviced solely because of Becky. Honestly and a smile goes a long way. I can’t say enough how well you treat your customers is how well your business thrives! I’m a Mississippi residence but will never have any MS BMW dealership ever work on a car I drive again. Won’t go negative on this review but Galleria has one coming .

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 28, 2019
 

Matt and Arthur from BMW of Mobile made this the easiest car buying experience I have EVER had! Buying a new vehicle is nerve racking in itself but they made it fast, painless, and affordable. Matt was extremely helpful at every turn and Arthur and Adele had the paperwork signed and out of the way before I knew it. I will definitely be back when car shopping in the future. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 21, 2019
 

The guys at BMW of Mobile were great. They spent a lot of time with us and never made us feel pushed or like we were not valued. Worked out a good deal that we were happy with.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 18, 2019
 

Excellent customer experience. Cyril and Jacob where very helpful and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 18, 2019
 

Arthur was truly top notch and adentgr whole experience a pleasure. In fact everyone we dealt with made the experience a pleasure. Arthur went above and beyond by having a bow on our vehicle for my wife to be surprised on Valentine's Day. We will return when shopping for our next car. Read more

Read at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review