Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I was looking for a compact SUV. Jeff Gogal, Sales Manager and Travis Pettway, Client Advisor, listened to what I wanted and then got me into my 2018 X1. I LOVE this car. If you are looking for a compact SUV with a fun, sporty driving experience the X1 is a perfect match. The front wheel drive provides superior control in rain and around corners. I am small so I enjoy the comfort of the sport seats. The sun roof is fully operable and it has more head and leg room (verified by my 15 yr old son) than the Jaguar E ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I was looking for a MINI and found this dealership through their listings on TrueCar. Even though the car I wanted was gone when I got to the dealership, Marcus was diligent in making sure that I was up-to-date on incoming inventory and had amazing patience while I decided which model worked best for my needs. Both he and Jeff were understanding without pressuring me like other dealerships. I will definitely be back to see Marcus for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

They work hard for you and have your best interest. Truly a different and better buying experience. This is my 4th BMW and all from BMW of Mobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

The manager and salesman made car buying easy. They were eager to sale. They were friendly. They made you feel comfortable. The other salesman in the showroom were also friendly. Go by and see Travis for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Great service department. Shay was my service advisor and he was very helpful. He made sure all of my concerns were taken care of. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Easy to schedule. Service advisor provide thorough rundown of necessary service and kept me informed. Waiting area fine and price was reasonable. The entire process was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The offered on October 26 was great. My car was thoroughly checked. I really appreciate the car wash (interior and exterior). It looked so nice. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Becky at BMW of Mobile was extremely helpful. She saw me quickly and took care of my needs when my X5 was acting up. She put me in a loaner and frequently checked back with me about the status. I would definitely recommend using BMW of Mobile for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I scheduled my appointment online, got a follow up email from a customer representative confirming my appointment and was able to drop off my car in the morning and pick it up in the afternoon after work. Very convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Due to the fact that today is Saturday, the service department was short staffed. But, they worked hard to get me out in two hours. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

I have Bmw dealership about 15 min from my house. I travel 45 min to mobile for there service and prices. You all are worth the travel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

I dropped my car off in the morning and picked it up later that afternoon. I had no problems and had a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Did a great job in repairing my car after I had an accident. Looks just like new again. They kept it a little longer than promised. It was worth it. Very pleased with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Found the perfect car online! One small problem, the car was in Mobile, AL and I live in Charlotte, NC. I sent an online request and salesman John quickly responded. Long story short, John successfully facilitated the sale of the car over the phone and I took delivery 2 days later. Fantastic experience! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

They gave me a chance that other dealerships wouldn't they took the time out to work with me and made sure I was comfortable with the car and the price of the car. Everyone was real nice and they wasn't bugging when you just tell them that you are just looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Glenda and Scott were so great in helping me build my new car. They assisted me in selecting the right features on my car and kept me aware of its production and arrival time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Excellent service from all involved. This is the third or fourth car I have bought from this dealership and each purchase has been an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

No car drives like an X5. So glad to be back in one. Dealership was courteous & professional. Third car bought from here and will continue to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Patrick helped me thru the car buying process. He was great to work with! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Our client advisors were professional and very personable. Patrick and Glenda had everything ready when we arrived and made our purchase enjoyable. Thank you for your attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

After a fluke incident on I-10 W where a piece of a transport projected through my rear passenger door like a bullet shattering glass everywhere and cutting through my door like butter Bama BWM pulled off a miracle and had my window replaced in 1 day so I could get my mom back home to CANADA safe. I am forever grateful. Your team is the bomb. Deborah and Mother Mary Williams God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

I recently purchased a 528i at BMW of Mobile and can honesty say it was the best car purchasing experience ever! The entire transaction took less than 2 hours! The salesperson, Sonya West, is professional and has expert knowledge of BMW. She explained all the features and performance values of my new car thoroughly. Dealing with the finance dept was hassle-free and painless, unlike past experiences with other dealerships! Sonya West has earned a customer for life! I highly recommend her to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2016

Jaron Ledbetter sold us a car! He was friendly and knowledgeable and so helpful! We came in to get our car serviced and decided on a newer model. They were fair with our trade, and worked with us. He was one of the best sales people we have ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

Sonya West made this the easiest car purchase we have ever had. She was very knowledgable and professional as this was our first BMW purchase. We would highly recommend her! Sonya has earned BMW a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I purchased a 2016 340i from Brent Waldron. The car had to be dealer located, but he did everything in his power to get me exactly what I wanted. Savannah Sparks, my service adviser, introduced me to Brent when I had my old vehicle in for repair. Locating the exact car you want isn't always easy, but I always felt I had this team's undivided attention. By the time the car arrived the people involved in helping me felt more like friends than salesman and managers. I was so satisfied with everything they had done for me, I returned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Glenda White was the best car salesman I have every worked with. She met all my needs and I could not be happier with my brand new 3 series.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Purchased a Pre-Owned Audi from Glenda. Was a smooth process and very detailed. Nice and friendly atmosphere from management team and F&I Manager as well. Would definetly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

I recently purchased a CPO 6 series Gran Coupe from Glenda White, who was phenomenal, and had one of the best car buying experiences ever. I can truly attest that the BMW is the ultimate driving machine. This is my fourth BMW and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. This was my first Certified Pre-Owned vehicle however, I am very much pleased with it, so pleased that I doubt I'll ever leave BMW again. The entire experience from the beginning to the end was fabulous. John, the BMW genius took his time with me to teach me about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

They had exactly what I was looking for in stock. Negotiations were easy. I love my car. Sonya did a great job. I refer anyone that asks me about my BMW to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2016

Brent Waldron found exactly what I wanted in the price range I was working within! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. The Service Department has an amazing new staff that is there to help with any and all concerns I might have. Thanks to John the BMW genius for setting up my phone 🙂 Everyone at BMW is super helpful! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

I pre-negotiated the price of a new 328i from BMW of Mobile. When I arrived at the dealership they had the automobile cleaned and ready for me. Glenda was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was ready to go with no (bad) surprises. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

From the initial telephone contact, meeting with the sale rep, test drive, finance, etc. it was all First Class. Chuck and his team do an outstanding job and do a great job representing the fine BMW line. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a luxury automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

I asked for it & I got it!!!!! Brent Waldron found everything on my list that I wanted in my new car & much more. He made the process very easy with no pressure. So glad I met him & the team at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

I have to say what a great group of employees at BMW of Mobile. I have used the service department for many years and have ALWAYS received superior service. They are they knowledgeable and friendly. I especially appreciate a lady name Becky. She has kept me informed of the status of my car and worked with me in a very professional way. Thank you BMW of Mobile, keep up the good work!!! Ellen Freeman of Mississippi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

Had a great time shopping for my new X5. Brent and Richard were very helpful, professional and nice! They answered all my questions and helped me decide what features needed on my car. Was so excited it even arrived a couple weeks earlier than expected! Would recommend these two 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

last month i bought a 2016 bmwx3 here. i love the way my sales associate brent let me just browse as long as i wanted he was there to answer my questions and he knows his inventory very well i asked for test drive and learned much more about this beautiful suv i felt no pressure at all and i would have left had i been pressured brent delivered on all points its a rather high tech car and i struggled understanding all it offered but brent worked with me for a long time to insure i felt comfortable' i did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

I purchased two BMW vehicles from BMW of Mobile and BOTH purchases were due to Brent Waldron. Brent's knowledge of BMW vehicles is very impressive and he is such a nice and personable guy. My wife and I were looking around for a car for her (Mercedes, Audi, BMW) and we knew when we walked on the lot in Mobile, that the BMW 740Li was THE car. Brent was more than patient as we made our decision. A few months later, I was in the market for an SUV and I called Brent up and asked him if he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015

Thanks so very much for a smooth and honest price transaction! We are so very happy with our purchase of a pre-owned vehicle that was in amazing condition! Thanks so much to Brent who helped us get the vehicle we were looking for! Service was top notch and reliable! I was from out of town and they all treated me so well and were so helpful...thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Every time I have bought a BMW I have known which model I want, I just need help with tweaking the color combinations and putting together the option packages. I like a sales person who is professional, knowledgeable, communicative, patient, flexible, and treats me like I am his only customer. And a sense of humor doesn't hurt! I found all of these attributes in Brent Waldron and more! He seemed to mold to just the right sales person to suit my needs and personality. If I asked him to walk the dealership lot once, we must have walked outside ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

After e-mailing to all BMW dealers withing 600 miles radius of Houston, to my surprise, BMW of Mobile was the only one that replied, without being pretentious, arrogant and dismissive as a big majority of Houston and Dallas area dealers. I didn't understand how come a sales person can be dismissive and so rude when they work on commission. C'mon man! I'm not buying a Kia! Not that's something wrong with that brand. Two gents helped me in making the buying experience great in here: Brent Waldron and Paul Jones. First one on making sure that every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2015

I was in the market for a certified used vehicle with great gas mileage and I was shopping long distance from Florida. Brent went above and beyond to find me my Camry Hybrid. He was great to deal with--his good communication at every step of the way made it easy to shop from afar. He and Paul worked together to get everything squared away in advance, so my trip to Mobile to pick up the vehicle was smooth and easy. I have bought several new and used vehicles in my life, and I must say that my experience at BMW ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2015

I love my new BMW. This is my second BMW from your dealership. It has been a pleasure to work with Glenda White. Glenda went above and beyond in assisting me with locating the perfect BMW for me. She never seemed to be in a rush and was always very polite and extremely professional. Thank you for your courtesy, Glenda, and a positive buying experience at BMW of Mobile. BL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

I found a CPO certified car online with exact same package and options I was looking for at this dealership and contacted them to know more, I was soon contacted by Sonya West and from that point onward she worked with me to not only get a good deal on this car but also took care of all my need with this transaction making sure all my questions answered and concerns being addressed. Being out of town buyer around 600 miles away I wasn't sure if I am making the right decision to fly down to get this car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2015

Outstanding job by Ms Glenda White, friendly, knowledgeable very easy to work with. Found the exact car we wanted. Sales manager Gregg, made sure our lease was completed to our satisfaction. Great help. Mr Jones in finance was also a pleasure to work with!! Overall a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

Great place to buy a car and great service after the sales. If you want a BMW this is the place for a super experience Paul Vanderfin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2014

I have been in the customer service business for over 15 years, and when a company genuinely WOW's me, I like to let them know just how great a job they are doing. You all get a 5 star review from me. What astonishing customer service with attention to detail, and going above and beyond whats expected! Glenda White was my sales professional, and what a lovely and remarkable woman! Being a woman (and new mom) shopping for a vehicle, can be rather frustrating because men can be aggressive and pushy. So it was just a breath of fresh air to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2014

Best deal In area best customer service. The day I purchased my SUV from BMW I visited several dealerships on the belt Line. BMW, I chose, due to the service, availability, and deals. I recommend you make BMW your first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2014

We just bought our first expensive car. We shopped around. We really wanted a BMW x 5 loaded and could not find it or find a dealership and people who wanted to work to sell a car. BMW of Mobile was the exception. Salesman Chris and General Manager Greg were so informed, patient, and a joy to work with. They knew their cars and they listened to our needs and wants. They actually made buying a car a pleasure, a joy, and a happy experience! They gave us a great deal! Chris, Greg, and Brent all stayed very late on Labor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

BMW of Mobile far exceeded any dealership I have ever dealt with. I would recommend Glenda to anyone, she was great. From the start of our experience with Glenda to Anna detailing all the features of our new car it was 100% professional and personable. This dealership renewed my belief that large dealerships CAN provide a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Ken at BMW of Mobile was great, I came in for a test drive of a New X1, Ken talked me into driving the X3 and I love it. Thank you Ken and the General Manager of BMW of Mobile for a pleasant purchase. I will recommend your Dealership to every one I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2014

The Service of my 2006 BMW 650i was The Service was outstanding. When Craig Stueve joined BMW he brought the same professionalism he exhibited while working for Dean McCrary. I own two Audis so it was a sad day when he left Audi, he was my favorite service advisor. However I'm glad he did now since I've become an owner of a BMW. I'm so glad to have him with BMW Of Mobile. Looking forward to another 8 years or more working with Craig. It you need assistance, do ask for him by name, he will go out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2014

I recently purchased a Range Rover from BMW of Mobile and the employees were great. They treated us superior from the first phone call all the way through the final process. ..Glenda and Brian are definitely assets to the company and will change the way people thin Know about purchasing a automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

We came to the dealership to purchase a new vehicle and was greeted by Sonya. She explained how the warranty was so much better on a pre owned versus a brand new car. She saved us thousands. She was great. Hope you had a great Valentines Day. Your the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

Very nice and professional. They made the process quick and easy. All of them people were very personable. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

The staff at BMW of Mobile are absolutely incredible! You can't get customer service like this anymore, not even if you know the owner of the dealership. The sales manager, Mr. Hearn was very attentive to our needs and called us to make sure everything was perfect in the days following our purchase. The service department is state of the art and all of the service advisors seemed excited to meet us and wanted to make sure we knew they would always be there to answer any questions my wife and I ever have. THE TEAM AT BMW OF ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

Customer service from Sonya was incredible. Very polite and professional. Very happy with experience. Had car waiting for me when I arrived for test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2014

I purchased a Tahoe from Todd Overstreet and he was great. The sales manager Brian Johnson came out and welcomed us to the dealership and was involved in the whole process...They are super....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2013

I recently purchased a Honda Accord from Miranda, and Brian. The process was simple and the atmosphere was great. They arranged my financing and made me feel at home. I will always recommend my friends and family....Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2013

I purchased my BMW used from another dealership. I called BMW and dealth with Craig Stueve. He looked up my warranty i got great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2012

When I first contacted BMW of Mobile all was great. They called quickly when I inquired about a car and I was able to buy a used Altima. The sales manager and sales person were very helpful and friendly. The problem I have had is getting the second intelligent/remote key that was supposed to come with the car. Evidently the previous owner didn’t give them both keys, but the sales person was trying to get it from them. I contacted the sales person in Jan, Feb, March and April but to no avail. I even asked if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2012

We recently purchased a used car from this dealership, even though it was relatively inexpensive compared to most vehicles on their lot, they still treated us like we were buying a $50K car instead of a $10K car. Oh, and what a GREAT deal did we get! Thanks GM Lloyd for working out the details so quickly, no haggling over prices here, they are very willing to negotiate and make it affordable. Processing took a while, but as it does everywhere you go. But they have a nice waiting area, plenty of amenities and friendly staff while you wait. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2011

Your service folks are fabulous. I think they're happier than under previous ownership. They make me feel special, as if I'm the only person they have to deal with today. And the renovations are beautiful. Thank you for taking good care of me and my BMW wagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2011

A service code was showing for some standard service that was due. I'm a fairly new owner and wasn't quite sure how to proceed. I called the dealership and Kim was very helpful over the phone. When I came in, Angie helped me. She was very thorough, professional and friendly and her approach gave me confidence that I was in good hands. The work was done the same day and I really appreciated the shuttle to and from my office. I'm not always comfortable handling matters related to car service, so I must say that having two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2011

I went in to service to have an exhaust "rattle" repaired. They found the problem and also identified a couple of other items coming up for service in a couple of months. I was able to get those items taken care of in the same visit. Parts had to be ordered for the exhaust "rattle"; the parts were in within 3 business days and the repair was made in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2011

this was the easiest car buying experience i've ever had. i worked w/ kevin hunter and he was great. he programmed some stuff in the car for me and has followed up several times just to see how the car's doing, etc. it's my first bmw but definitely not my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2011

Kevin Hunter is the best, he is extremely knowledgeable answering all of my questions and he worked hard to get me a good deal. Kevin made buying a car a great experience. I highly recommend Kevin Hunter and BMW of Mobile to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2011

Excellent experience! When I arrived late in the evening, the car that I was interested in was parked right up front ready for a test drive! They offered me a drink and treated my kids like they were their very own! I went to many dealers and they were by far the most welcoming! Needless to say, I gave them my business and I'm glad I did! I even had a few things that I needed them to look at and they did it very promptly with no charge! I love my 330i and if I have had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2011

Kimberly Lins Tew provided great, professional service while i had my car in for repairs. This is without a doubt the best, most courteous service i have ever had while at any car dealership. The service was done right and in a very short period of time. Thanks to Kimberly and BMW OF MOBILE for taking such good car of my car and for being such FRIENDLY professionals. Two thumbs up!!!! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2011

I bought a certified pre-owned car at Grady BMW (at that time) in 2006. Ms. Kim Williams became the handler of my affairs there in the maintenance/repair department. Never have I met someone who is so caring about the business of someone's car other than her own. She has always dealt with me in a professional yet very friendly manner. Whatever she told me concerning my vehicle, I always found to be true and in my best interest. She was patient and kind when I had questions. If she could not answer them, she found someone that could. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

Kim demonstrates a high degree of confidence,respect and loyalty to her customers. She is proactive, ambitious, and always carries a smile that is contagious. There has never been a time that I have called her for an appointment or stopped by without an appointment that she did not accomadate me or made me feel as though she did not have time to assist me. Kim is amazing!! BMW needs many more employees as dedicated as Kim. K. Boots, RN, MSN, DNP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

Kimberely was A great inspiration when I carried my vehichle in for servicing. She explained in detail what would be done and the correction steps for any discrprtancy , if any were found. I would highly reccomend her as A service advisor. She was A very pleasant lady to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

Kim Tew is one of the best service consultants in the business! I prefer to bring my car to the dealer to be serviced as opposed to another shop, where I would pay less, because of the excellent service that I receive from Kim and the rest of the fine folks at BMW of Mobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

Kim Tew is by far the best service representative I have encountered at any automobile dealership. She is always professional and courteous and assures my complete satisfaction with the dealership's service. The purchase of an automobile takes only a day or two but the service experience lasts years and defines the dealership. Kim provides this definition and it is all positive. Dr. H. Ray Collins, jr, Mobile, Al.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

Angie is wonderful and the work was great but for tire change and a alignment to take over 6 hours is not acceptable when I was told it would take 3. I do not have time to sit at the dealership and wait if I am told a time frame I would like the service to be kept in that timeframe. thanks Gregg Descher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

Great customer service. Impressed with the care an attitude of service consultants. Provided timely feedback, on the status of my service. Suggested instead of required a possible course of action, regarding a part. I would highly recommend BMW of Mobile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

To who it may concern,i have bmw 325i coupe. Everytime a have a problem with my car ,i call or bring it in , kim is always there. when i bring my car in and they dont have a loaner car, she always find a way to get me back to work. she never made me wait for any thing. I really enjoy to coming to get my service at bmw. Kim always greet me and everyone who comes in to get their car service. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

After the horrible experience I had purchasing this BMW, I lost my confidence in BMW of Mobile. I didn't want anything to do with this company. The only reason I visited them for service was that I don't have the time to travel out of town. I plan to up grade to a seven series soon but it won't be from BMW of Mobile. I don't care for the sales department's lack of honesty but Angie Duckworh has made my experience in the service department a pleasure. She has great product knowledge and she genuinely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

I have had a wonderful and extremely pleasurable experience at BMW of Mobile. The best part about the experience was my service technician, Kim. She is always available and is one of the most pleasant people I have ever dealt with. I would recommend her to anyone who wants the best service there is to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

I so appreciate the consistently friendly service at BMW Mobile. Angie cheerfully gave me some bad news about my car repairs, which made a bitter pill easier to swallow. Because my car would be in the service shop much longer than I had planned, she found a BMW loaner for me so I could make a scheduled trip out of town. She even straightened out a problem with the invoice. Thanks BMW Mobile and Angie! Ginny Russell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2011

very pleasant, professional and helpful. The hours of service availability are excellent. They were prompt in getting my car in for service work. I always have had a good experience with these bmw service personnel. I would certainly recommend this dealership service. ed baranano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2011

I had a very accomodating and pleasant experince when visiting the Mobile dealership. Everyone was very professional and helpful, especially Angie Duckworth. We came in from Pass Christian, MS to have our vehicle serviced and coming from out of town it makes it harder, but the dealership made it much more convenient tha we anticipated. Thanking You! Kermit & Teri Anthony @ WASTEWATER PLANT SERVICE CO.,INC (WPSCO)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2011

I love BMW automobiles for there great performance and handling. So far I've owned an M3, X5, 530i, and 325i. I highly recommend them all. If you like alot of pep I'd opt for the 330i. BMW of Mobile has excellent customer service! Thanks Kim for taking such great care of us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review