Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

BMW of mobile is a great dealership, they have great technicians. I have been bringing my car Here for years and the service has always been completed in a timely fashion with professionalism. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

They provided excellent service, a quick turn around time, and great work! Very pleased. The manager is very personable and very involved in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

excellent job repairing the body of my Volvo. Took some time to get the parts, but in the end the front driver body area (driver front door to front grill) was repaired to look new again. Danny did an outstanding job with customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Their service is excellent. My vehicle was repaired and ready on the day they said it would be. Danny is always very helpful. I would definitely recommend BMW collision center.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Really nice people, great job , excellent work on my car... All services was done professionally, well please with all the work and service will come back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Craig Rowley and his team at the BMW Collision center are some of most professional to deal with in the industry. They went above and beyond on what they did for me. They initially did the repairs and updated my car years ago and just recently gave me the newest assessment / estimate on my damages. They will give you a free and accurate estimate even if you don’t end up using them. I am very impressed with everything that happens there. True professionals!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

At first I was hesitant, but these guys know their stuff, inside and out. They knew what was needed and did it right the first time. Picked it up 3 days earlier than scheduled. The repairs looked great! Paint was perfect, left front fender and front cowling were better than new. They even put a new set of pin stripes to match factory stripes. Actually looks better than factory. My final take on BMW Collision is a definite YES! They are the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised at how quick my car was repaired. I took it in late Monday afternoon and I got a call around 10am on Friday that my car was ready. When I picked up my car, another surprise. My car had been washed, waxed, tires shined, windows cleaned and the inside had been cleaned immaculately cleaned. The repair on the right looked great. You couldn't tell it had ever been damaged. I have dealt with many repairs before but I have never experience such a great job from start to finish. Not once did I have to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Very professional. Took extra care. Friendly employees. True to time frame quoted for repair. Wonderful experience. Thanks to everyone involved in the process. Excellence work ethic.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Everything was absolutely top notch. From checkin, communication during the repair it was seem less. We were in for body shop repair and wanted genuine BMW parts.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Employees care, and you receive quality care as well. Great service department! My wife loves her x5. 😍 Overall, BMW of Mobile is a beautiful place to purchase a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The service advisors Becky and Carrie are excellent. The service department is professional and do what they promise in the time they promise. They give a detailed explanation of what’s due, what’s wrong and how it was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Tyler with the customer service of BMW of Mobile was efficient and professional. I liked that I was acknowledged from the other service team as I waited on Tyler.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Excellent customer service no pressure sales and great facility makes this one of the best dealers I’ve done business. Alex was great the General Manager was involved in the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Excellent service from customer rep Tyler Ford. Car returned clean and on time. All my services are done here including tires as they had the best price on a new set.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Great Services. Brad in service was very profesional, cortes and helpful. He explain in detail all the services that I need and keep me informed during the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Carry at the service department did a great job and the guy's bmw of mobile did a great job on my brakes keep up the good work guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Prompt courteous and explained my options. I didn’t have a long wait to figure out what was the problem with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Many thanks to Jeremy and the entire crew for a job well done. The body work and paint repair to my car is flawless. Only glitch was car parts took 3 weeks to come in, but it was well worth the wait. My car is beautiful once again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Carie in Service is fantastic. Kept me updated with the status of my vehicle every step of the way. Very pleasant experience & excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

The service was outstanding. Carie kept me informed on every step in the repair. Everyone was professional and courteous. I would certainly use your service again and recommend others use bmw of Mobile

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Mr. T. Pettway was a great salesman did a outstanding job of helping my wife and me to pick her suv. I would most highly recommend Mr. Pettway to any of my friends or family looking for a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Had a great first experience with BMW. The service people were knowledgeable and they did a great job getting me in and out. Final price was as quoted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Prompt, courteous and efficient, as always. The new video walkthrough of the service work is great! I owned a Mercedes for 10 years before purchasing a BMW, and my biggest fear was that BMW would not be able to equal or exceed my excellent service experiences at Mercedes. Those fears have been completely assuaged.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

I have been a long-term Electric Vehicle customer of BMW of Mobile. My Service Consultant (Ms. Carie King) and the Service Manager (Dustin) have been irreplaceable at scheduling and expediting the special services required by all electric vehicles. A relatively new procedure includes a video review of the service performed, as well as, a visual demonstration of potential problem areas that may require attention at a later time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

My husband and I both have our BMWs serviced here. We consistently experience excellence in the service department. Trustworthy mechanics/techs who know how to keep these engines fine tuned and running smoothly. Friendly and considerate service reps who go the extra mile to take care of you and are proactive in looking out for your safety. We have purchased three BMWs from this dealership. Their sales team have definitively learned their product and are interested in helping you get just the right vehicle for your needs. They are not pushy and will negotiate fairly. The finance department is also ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Very Happy with my experience! Chris in the service department is the absolute BEST! very friendly,helpful, professional and he kept me updated on my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Another excellent service experience at BMW of Mobile. Carie King took great care of me!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Very courteous service people. Very helpful. Went out of their way to contact our insurance company. Could have a more comfortable waiting area. Had nice snacks. Oreos yum yum

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Our experience with BMW of Mobile was the best everyone was focused on getting us just what we wanted and we could not be happier with our new x3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Chris was awesome! He was very professional and helpful. I would rate the overall experience as a ten.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Great Customer Service !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

My Service Representative was Christopher Barnes. He is a very respectful young man. He did everything to make sure he exceeded my expectations and needs for my services. He handles everything in a timely manner and made sure I was satisfied before leaving the dealership. Be sure if you need any services or help with your vehicle you request him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Great Customer Service 💯 ‼️

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Great experience overall. Great repair. The guys in the Collision Center are amazing and the repair was perfect. 5 stars all around. No issues whatsoever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

I just donated some Toys for Tots and BMW is a drop off location! There might be thousands of kids who Santa will miss due to the hardships the economy and Covid have caused! Donate!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

They were great to work with!! I would recommend them to friends and family!! It was nice to work with Carie. Thanks for a pleasant experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Great experience all were very knowledgeable and personal . Would recommend you visit and test drive . I’m sure you’ll be leaving with a new car . Many thanks to the Mobile Al. BMW team

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Very friendly and efficient service. Couldn’t ask for better. Thanks Carie.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

I live in Birmingham and was not able to find a vehicle at my local BMW dealership. I called Patrick Raley at BMW of Mobile and asked him about a vehicle on their website. From the moment I made contact with Patrick my experience with BMW of Mobile was second to none and truly a pleasurable experience. Patrick let me know when the vehicle I was interested in arrived at the dealership. My wife and I had Patrick hold the vehicle for us to drive to Mobile to purchase. We purchased the 2022 X3 and Patrick was great at showing us ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Exceptional dealership. I highly recommend the gentlemen that was our salesman, Marcus McPherson. He is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

5 stars great service 😃 Brad is the best service representative, a solid 10 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Great service dept. and very knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Always professional and do what they promise to do. My service advisor Becky is knowledgeable and explains well. The dealership is always clean. Usually easy to make appointments.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Good, professional service and communication from Carie and the crew. I only miss the fudgepops in the freezer but otherwise nice amenities while waiting on the service to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Professional and friendly experience every time. Becky did a great job of reviewing what services my vehicle needed and what to expect cost wise. John in the body shop was also great. He had an estimate to me very quickly and also helped us plan service for my daughter’s vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Great and friendly service , for many years knowledgeable service advisors who provide solutions to every service request Overall the business earns my approval and consideration for continuous service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

My service writer was very professional and kept me informed on my repair status

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable & courteous

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Sales person very nice as always great timing , called me as soon as my car was really great salesmanship enjoy the visit like always Thanks enjoyed the visit plan on trading in 2024 or when new cars come in 2024 Love my BMW I WANTED A NAVY BLUE ONE NEXT TIME

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Becky always does her best to see that my vehicle is in and out when serviced. She is always willing to go above and beyond when answering any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

They were accommodating and took care of everything that I had any issue with. They are always very good and Becky is the best every time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Great service today at the Mobile BMW dealership! I had an issue with my tires that was handled professionally and quickly by the manager and friendly stuff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Bradley was so pleasant and works well with his clients. Got my car in and out. Was very intelligent regarding the need of my bmw.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Customer service was excellent! I am very happy with my 2022 BMW X3. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bradley in service department took very good care of us. Very happy with it. Very quick work on our X1.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The team is polite and helpful. They are willing to go the extra mile for people and that is most important. But, for a premium dealer, the lounge was underwhelming and lacked niceties that I would otherwise expect. The Lexus dealership across the street, for example, has a much more comfortable and well-equipped lounge. The lounge itself is set off in common area. There are no outlets to plug in a laptop nor are there areas where you could work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Good customer service and extra pluses like your car washed and vacuumed when it’s in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

My experience was very good. Even though it took longer to do my service than normal Carie was very polite and did the best job possible under the circumstances. Thanks for everything. Lonnie

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I received great service in a timely manner. My service technician was very nice and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Travis Pettway is the "Car Goat"! I asked and he presented. Let's not forget the finance lady (unsure of name) but she is the MVP!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

They are professional and courteous. Thorough in explanations. Becky Woodyard has been my service advisor for years and has without exception been excellent. They kept me updated. Basically the did what they said they would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I Always have a top notch experience with customer care. Keeps me informed about present and up coming services that will be needed and the importance of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Professional service, excellent customer service and efficient process for purchasing a car. Arthur did an outstanding job in all three categories!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Everything overall service good and sales associate was great Thanks Sam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

From Service Consultant, to Technician, work was done as promised and on time. Vehicle was clean and ready to go. Would definitely return to BMW of Mobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Professional and extremely customer friendly. Expectations were exceeded. Felt very valued.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Pleasant and efficient ladies at the service desk. Politeness of all personnel. Easy to make appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I've done business with them for year's. Top Dealership, Excellent Service Team and Sales Team! They are very “Personable Professional” Group. Always recognizing the clients by name, that says and means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

The how nice the staff is when you walk they are so welcoming and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Bmw always gives good service. The service advisor keeps you informed. They always gives courtesy car wash which I loves. Today the general manager greeted the customers in the waiting area and lifted our spirits. Thank you Becky and Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I took my X3 in for first time service, and I was very pleased with it. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional. My

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very timely on getting my vehicle in for an issue. Called me to ask permission to proceed with an engine check. The mechanic on my car did multiple service checks on my vehicle. Carie King the service advisor was top notch. They even cleaned my car before I picked it up. Can’t beat that for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I had X3 about 6 months, but it was in shop 3 times, all of them almost major problem. My next BMW depend the next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent place to purchase from. We would hands down buy here again. Communication was superb. The delivery was tremendous with white-glove service. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Bought a pre-owned car today. Arthur was fantastic and made me feel at ease with the whole process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Ted helped me a lot understanding the warranty and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Friendly and Professional staff, very clean facilities., work performed in a timely manner..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent Service Had oil change,Alignment and Had to have 2 new tires ! Great service.They are very good at customer service and making sure car is ready for the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fantastic employees and facilities and the service fees are very reasonable and the job was well done. If I have any recommendation to keep customers loyal to BMW, it would be “don’t stray to far from what it has always been, cars that are are a little more expensive to buy, but very reasonable to own and maintain. $1000 to repair or even replace a side mirror is on the expensive side and $500 to repair or replace a glove box door is ridiculous. I’m still likely to replace this car with another BMW and just keep my fingers crossed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very friendly, everything on time and very professional. Feel real comfortable going to service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Best service for the best driving machine in the world.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

My experience at BMW of Mobile, was nothing short of amazing! I had been in the market to purchase a new BMW for about a month, contacting BMW dealers in Georgia and Mississippi. After dealing with some nasty and rude salesman at Alpharetta BMW and Galleria BMW of D’iberville, I am pleased to say I have found a new BMW home, Mobile! My entire transaction was so quick, painless and informative! Hands down THE best transaction E V E R and this is my 3rd BMW! During my transaction, I met and worked closely with Mr. Jeff, Mr. Arthur, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My experience at BMW of Mobile, was nothing short of amazing! I had been in the market to purchase a new BMW for about a month, contacting BMW dealers in Georgia and Mississippi. After dealing with some nasty and rude salesman at Alpharetta BMW and Galleria BMW of D’iberville, I am pleased to say I have found a new BMW home, Mobile! My entire transaction was so quick, painless and informative! Hands down THE best transaction E V E R and this is my 3rd BMW! During my transaction, I met and worked closely with Mr. Jeff, Mr. Arthur, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

BMW of Mobile is the BEST!! Marc was amazing from start to finish with my new build. Even with Covid related manufacturing issues, my coupe was built and delivered in record time. Marc, Thank You to you and your team for an amazing customer service experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Ted Stuckey - enjoyed the experience and very satisfied with service. Nice to get a clean car back and serviced in a relatively short time.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2021

Very good service! Sam was great and addressed all of our needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Everything. Great customer service. Transparent purchase. Easy financing

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Fast, prompt and courteous !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

My experience was so great my salesman was Arthur and he was so patient and very nice! He made the car buying experience smooth and quick! Thanks so much BMW of Mobile I love my SUV

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Sam Frakes was my service representative at the Mobile BMW and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my repairs that were being addressed. Highly recommend their services‼️

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

The service department is great to deal with. Becky in particular was very helpful and kept me informed regarding the status of my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Best service department I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with. Ted is the best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Great communication. ProfessionAl service consultants. Ted went out of his way to get the car serviced for the best price.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Service is great no problems when walking in no problems when leaving

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Arthur was excellent to work with!! He made our buying experience super easy! Jaron was great with the paperwork part! Super friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Excellent service, Friendly staff, Murray Brown took great care of us!!!!


Leave Us A Review