Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Alexx Collier is the best. She is so understanding and patient. It did not feel like dealing with a typical car salesperson. Would recommend her to anyone. She is also very knowledgeable about the cars and very helpful in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service department is great. I work with Tyler and he is always good about communication. He is also very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service tec done a great job and Reed the Service Advisor done an outstanding job . Reed made me a BMW of Mobile a customer for the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The BMW Dealership continues to meet and exceed our expectations. Our personal representative Ms Carrie King continues to exhibit excellent customer service and professionalism. Ms Becky and Mr. Adele and so many others too numerous to name are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I was so happy with the way I was treated when I brought my car for service. My service advisor , Reed, greeted me promptly and in very short time my car was brought back to me … I recommend BMW of Mobile’s service department 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Kathy and I had a great experience at your dealership. Everyone was personable and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Matt was wonderful to work with and made our purchase stress and pressure free. Richard and Reed in your service dept went above and beyond what was necessary and made our experience next level. Adele made the mundane paperwork less so by connecting on a personal level. Really appreciate his help with completing the purchase by communicating with our bank. We felt valued and that we were made a priority for the short amount of time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

They have great customer service and the best quality of work! I absolutely recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

We always have a good experience with BMW of Mobile. Tyler, our service advisor is excellent! He keeps us informed of then work performed. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

It was easy to schedule my appointment. Kelly was my service advisor. He kept me informed and advised me when service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Appointment was set up with ease. When I arrived for my appointment everything went like clockwork. Really nice to deal with professionals. The service advisor kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

We instantly felt like family. Best car buying experience ever! We will be back to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Friendly staff, clean facility, great service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Didn't take long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Always great service & people! Love seeing Mr. Beamer, the resident cat. Cari takes care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The dealership and service staff are always great to work with. I drive from Louisiana to purchase on my last two cars and for service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Staff very professional and friendly. Wait time was appropriate, clean waiting area. Will use service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great experience and quick turnaround. I have had many great service visits and expect many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everyone is so nice and helpful. I buy all my cars there and always will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Tyler has always been friendly and goes above and beyond to assist. me with my mechanical needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I have always had a great experience in dealing with BMW of Mobile. Reed Gable in the service department always meets our expectations in servicing our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Carrie was great as usual. She got me in and out with no issues. Even with all the construction everyone was very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Wonderful experience! Everyone was courteous and polite. The service advisor was very knowledgeable with questions I had and helped me with the plan that was best for me. Tyler did a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Very pleasant lady and young gentleman to deal with . Very knowledgeable had answers to all my questions and concerns. My favorite part was the loaner car I was provided with. That was a wonderful experience. Thank you for everything you do .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

BMW was wonderful Carrie was so helpful I would use again so pleased with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

My wife and I were treated with respect and courtesy by everyone we met. Our questions were answered and were were able to make a good decision in selecting our new vehicle. Murray Brown did a wonderful job taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very professional and timely and have prompt feedback. Satisfied with the follow-up feedback given .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Carrie was fantastic and kept me informed of the vehicle status She was available when I had questions and had always taken great care of me when I have brought my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Love this dealership. They are so friendly. I have bought new cars from them for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I have bought many BMW cars from this dealership and will always go there to purchase new cars in the future. Alex Drexinger is the BEST client advisor I have EVER had!! He made buying a new car so much fun. He is very knowledgeable and patient. 5 Stars for him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It was so much fun to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

BMW of Mobile is a great place to buy a car. Alex DREXINGER is the best client advisor I have EVER had!!! He made buying a new car so much fun!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Have shopped at BMW of Mobile for many years and purchased multiple vehicles. Suggested many friends to do the same The salesmen , managers and everyone involved have always treated us greatly providing the best purchase deal in a 100 mile radius and servicing thereafter is easy to set up prompt in completing and detailed better than expected I recommend to anyone that is considering a new automobile purchase to visit this dealership !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Is the best service I ever have a friendly, and I feel like a family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great communication from Tyler Ford through every step and very prompt service, even with parts needing to be ordered as issues were discovered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The Staff here are always very nice and accommodating. Couldn’t ask for better service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Attentive to detail. Had what we needed in stock and ready to install. Great communication throughout service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service department was very helpful and got my car done in a timely manner. Carrie was professional and worked with me all the way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Quality work. Car is clean when picked, impressively so. Work pice is what was estimated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership over the last 6 or 7 years and always satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

This dealership has a great salesman Mr. Arthur Gladwin he was kind and caring all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I have used this dealership for service and found it to be good. Have a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Arthur Gladin at the dealership is an excellent sales representative. I would rate him as one of the best. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and very curtious while taking car of business without wasting time. He closed the deal without any problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Service is excellent and the service representative Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable. My car was checked in on time and received it back all clean inside and out! I have had other cars like Audi’s and Lexus , but BMW service is the Best Ever ❤️ Highly recommend this dealer to everyone! Betty Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Service tech was amazing. Great choice of snacks and services done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

First time going there,sales staff was friendly,and very helpful,helped me with every step of my purchase, great place and people ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Service very good and service person seemed knowledgeable. Very busy at the time of service and had to wait 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Lots of quality cars from which to choose. Everyone is friendly and low pressure. Q

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I have had nothing but excellent service every time I have been to this dealership! I worked with Tyler this time and he was so very helpful. He has a great personality and helped me with every one of my requests. He is certainly an asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

The BMW team members are very kind and take great care of their customers. The quality of the service exceeds expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Always terrific a place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I had a great experience. Reed did an excellent job handling my service. I got 4 tires an alignment and an oil change. The technician stay over to complete my oil change and I was very thankful. Reed the technician and I think one of the sales guys assisted me in getting my phone back connected to my audio system. I believe that it was well after six pm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Excellent , friendly service. Helped with any all my vehicle needs. Very professional. Tyler was amazing and resourceful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I went for an unexpected service. I was taken care of very well! Nice customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Awesome dealership. My service representative Carrie King is the best. Carrie is one of the best employees I have ever had the pleasure of working with in the car industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I let Marcus know which cars we wanted to look at ahead of time and he had them parked out front when we arrived. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all our questions. The process was smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Reed in the service department is very professional. He is knowledgeable and always keeps the customer informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Great customer service. They addressed all of my concerns and kept me informed on the process and outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Good communication about service needed. Completed service in a day and helped with providing transportation to pick up car when ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Carie King’s customer service is outstanding. I was contemplating going back to Mercedes but I think I will stick with BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

My first service experience with BMW of Mobile was great. Reed was really great attending to my need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Performed requested repair of the shark fin satellite antenna , unfortunately not covered by new car warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

BMW of Mobile is the best. They really care about their clients and go out of their way to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Great group of folks that do a great job. I appreciate the attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Very professional and courteous. Good communication between employees and customers. Did what they said they would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Promote service addressing the needs of their customers! Knowledgeable and always doing a good assessment of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great customer service and communication. Tyler is wonderful. Leon is a great driver to transport people back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The salesman did a great job making sure I got the best deal possible on the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Car was in for first service and the job was done swiftly and . free.. Needed a part to complete a recall and was offered a loaner to drive until the recall is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

I had a malfunction on my 528 BMW on 11-2-23. I was on my girls weekend trip. I called BMW of Mobile and they were able to get me in within an hour and fixed it the same day. Reid in service was great and very helpful. I will fully recommend your place. Thank you, Le Ann McBrayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Travis and the staff at BMW of mobile were absolutely amazing to say the least. On our initial visit they made sure to acknowledge us when we arrived, however we were able to explore the lot and find the car I had been stalking on online prior to being approached. It was a pleasant change. Travis was nothing like most salesmen we have encountered; he was not pushy, he was transparent, extremely knowledgeable and an all around great person to be around during our visit. I am still blown away by the level of customer service we experienced on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Was very helpful and professional with me during the purchase of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great selection of cars. Dealership is very professional with great deals. Enjoyed dealing with our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Best part was Beemer the cat! Every facility should have a cat! Reed was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Everything was handled well, Ms Carie King was an absolute angle! The dealership was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

My total experience was nothing short of amazing from the time I entered until I left!! Thanks Rebekah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Had a great customer service and friendly evi environment no long wait time and plenty of snack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Was given professional service. The service was completed on time. Customer service was very out standing and the service received was explained to me in full detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Carie King did an excellent job helping me with my car service. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

We had a fantastic experience at Mobile BMW. Murray was patient, kind and eager to help us find the right vehicle. Murray was very knowledgeable in the process and assured us that we would find the right car. We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend Murray as your sales guy at Mobile BMW. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

A wonderful experience at a great dealership. . The sales person Alex was extremely professional, and there was no pressure at this dealership. I will definitely buy again from Bmw of Mobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Always excellent service and employees that go out of their way to make you satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Service dept. is great! Especially Carry King! She goes out of her way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. I used the online features of scheduling a test drive and someone reached out to me immediately. They put me in contact with a salesman named Patrick who greeted me upon my arrival. He was great, he didn’t press us to hard nor did he dismiss us when we needed time to discuss the purchase. The other employees were nice as well. It was a great day for us all around and I found the vehicle of my choice . Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Fantastic and complete service. Found issue with bad tire and alerted me to the danger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Best dealership in Mobile! The technician was so professional and knowledgeable. I felt my car was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

The staff were very kind so I was able to Shop comfortably. I will be Shopping here for my next car too because I trust the people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The service is excellent! They treat me like a king 👑, especially Carie in the service department! Everyone is courteous and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

They always take care of me. Randy is the best In service, kindness, and getting things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Best service in Mobile Al. I feel safe and comfortable with my mechanic and service representative. Thank you BMW of Mobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Great experience today. Reed was very helpful and attentive. Answered all questions and coordinated work with his team so we could leave on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Getting my vehicle serviced there was a pleasant experience. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly, efficient, and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Marcus our salesman is great at finding you a vehicle!!!. He has lots of experience, & very knowledgeable. I always use Marcus when buying our BMW’s because he is very detail oriented like I am. Adele is also good to work with when dealing with paperwork on the financial side. He is also very knowledgeable, experienced, & can answer any questions you may have. Great job to both Marcus & Adele!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Excellent buyer experience great staff and awesome product. Very happy with all aspects of this dealrr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Tyler was wonderful in taking care of my service and repairs. Made it so easy for me. Curtis was so helpful in picking up and returning my car for me. Couldn’t have ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

The dealership has always been clean and is now even with all of the renovations going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Loyalty to their customers . Make having a bmw worth the purchase. Went above and beyond when my car broke down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I appreciate the service and received along with q clean car. My service advisor also offered me a great deal on my oil changes. I love it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Great Customer Service !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

Great Customer Service 💯 ‼️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

I just donated some Toys for Tots and BMW is a drop off location! There might be thousands of kids who Santa will miss due to the hardships the economy and Covid have caused! Donate!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

They were great to work with!! I would recommend them to friends and family!! It was nice to work with Carie. Thanks for a pleasant experience!!


Leave Us A Review