Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Always professional and do what they promise to do. My service advisor Becky is knowledgeable and explains well. The dealership is always clean. Usually easy to make appointments.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Good, professional service and communication from Carie and the crew. I only miss the fudgepops in the freezer but otherwise nice amenities while waiting on the service to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Professional and friendly experience every time. Becky did a great job of reviewing what services my vehicle needed and what to expect cost wise. John in the body shop was also great. He had an estimate to me very quickly and also helped us plan service for my daughter’s vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Sales person very nice as always great timing , called me as soon as my car was really great salesmanship enjoy the visit like always Thanks enjoyed the visit plan on trading in 2024 or when new cars come in 2024 Love my BMW I WANTED A NAVY BLUE ONE NEXT TIME

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Becky always does her best to see that my vehicle is in and out when serviced. She is always willing to go above and beyond when answering any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

They were accommodating and took care of everything that I had any issue with. They are always very good and Becky is the best every time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Great service today at the Mobile BMW dealership! I had an issue with my tires that was handled professionally and quickly by the manager and friendly stuff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Bradley was so pleasant and works well with his clients. Got my car in and out. Was very intelligent regarding the need of my bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Bradley in service department took very good care of us. Very happy with it. Very quick work on our X1.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

The team is polite and helpful. They are willing to go the extra mile for people and that is most important. But, for a premium dealer, the lounge was underwhelming and lacked niceties that I would otherwise expect. The Lexus dealership across the street, for example, has a much more comfortable and well-equipped lounge. The lounge itself is set off in common area. There are no outlets to plug in a laptop nor are there areas where you could work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

My experience was very good. Even though it took longer to do my service than normal Carie was very polite and did the best job possible under the circumstances. Thanks for everything. Lonnie

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I received great service in a timely manner. My service technician was very nice and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

They are professional and courteous. Thorough in explanations. Becky Woodyard has been my service advisor for years and has without exception been excellent. They kept me updated. Basically the did what they said they would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I Always have a top notch experience with customer care. Keeps me informed about present and up coming services that will be needed and the importance of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Professional service, excellent customer service and efficient process for purchasing a car. Arthur did an outstanding job in all three categories!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

From Service Consultant, to Technician, work was done as promised and on time. Vehicle was clean and ready to go. Would definitely return to BMW of Mobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Professional and extremely customer friendly. Expectations were exceeded. Felt very valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I've done business with them for year's. Top Dealership, Excellent Service Team and Sales Team! They are very “Personable Professional” Group. Always recognizing the clients by name, that says and means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I took my X3 in for first time service, and I was very pleased with it. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional. My

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very timely on getting my vehicle in for an issue. Called me to ask permission to proceed with an engine check. The mechanic on my car did multiple service checks on my vehicle. Carie King the service advisor was top notch. They even cleaned my car before I picked it up. Can’t beat that for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent place to purchase from. We would hands down buy here again. Communication was superb. The delivery was tremendous with white-glove service. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bought a pre-owned car today. Arthur was fantastic and made me feel at ease with the whole process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Bmw always gives good service. The service advisor keeps you informed. They always gives courtesy car wash which I loves. Today the general manager greeted the customers in the waiting area and lifted our spirits. Thank you Becky and Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had X3 about 6 months, but it was in shop 3 times, all of them almost major problem. My next BMW depend the next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Ted helped me a lot understanding the warranty and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Friendly and Professional staff, very clean facilities., work performed in a timely manner..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent Service Had oil change,Alignment and Had to have 2 new tires ! Great service.They are very good at customer service and making sure car is ready for the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fantastic employees and facilities and the service fees are very reasonable and the job was well done. If I have any recommendation to keep customers loyal to BMW, it would be “don’t stray to far from what it has always been, cars that are are a little more expensive to buy, but very reasonable to own and maintain. $1000 to repair or even replace a side mirror is on the expensive side and $500 to repair or replace a glove box door is ridiculous. I’m still likely to replace this car with another BMW and just keep my fingers crossed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very friendly, everything on time and very professional. Feel real comfortable going to service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My experience at BMW of Mobile, was nothing short of amazing! I had been in the market to purchase a new BMW for about a month, contacting BMW dealers in Georgia and Mississippi. After dealing with some nasty and rude salesman at Alpharetta BMW and Galleria BMW of D’iberville, I am pleased to say I have found a new BMW home, Mobile! My entire transaction was so quick, painless and informative! Hands down THE best transaction E V E R and this is my 3rd BMW! During my transaction, I met and worked closely with Mr. Jeff, Mr. Arthur, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

My experience at BMW of Mobile, was nothing short of amazing! I had been in the market to purchase a new BMW for about a month, contacting BMW dealers in Georgia and Mississippi. After dealing with some nasty and rude salesman at Alpharetta BMW and Galleria BMW of D’iberville, I am pleased to say I have found a new BMW home, Mobile! My entire transaction was so quick, painless and informative! Hands down THE best transaction E V E R and this is my 3rd BMW! During my transaction, I met and worked closely with Mr. Jeff, Mr. Arthur, ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Ted Stuckey - enjoyed the experience and very satisfied with service. Nice to get a clean car back and serviced in a relatively short time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Worked with Patrick Raley. Very professional and very helpful. Explained in detail all the features of the car we were looking at. Took plenty of time after the sale to “train” us on our new car and it’s many features. Very pleasant buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Great dealership. Murray went above and beyond to help me. Jeff Gogul also was very helpful. All very nice people. I feel comfortable being a customer and trusting them with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Hands down the best car service ever!! I have never been treated the way BMW of Mobile treats their customers! And I know it’s not just me because there are other people there with their vehicles and all are given the same great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service. They kept me informed throughout the process. Everyone was very helpful and quality of work was outstanding. I could not have asked for better service. I highly recommend BMW Collision !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Arthur Gladwin was the best. I knew what I wanted prior to getting there and my buying experience was hassle free and convenient which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Our favorite place to buy a car. Service was excellent. We love Marcus our salesman. He and Scott made the buying process so easy. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Had a perfect and smooth experience working with Marcus and Scott Davis trading in my son’s truck for a more fuel efficient sedan. Not only did we get a great deal with exactly what we wanted, I ended up also trading my aging car for a demo X3 with 5 yr CPO warranty. The trade-in vehicles were at the top of the prices we researched, and the price of our new vehicles were less than we could have purchased elsewhere- we checked. The best part was that the dealer was patient with us and helped us find the Vehicles we ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Awesome service and communication. I took my car in on Tuesday and was ready on Friday. Shuttle service to pick up rental and Danny was great!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Great dealer. Easy to work with. I really enjoyed meeting everyone and the car is beautiful. I would definitely recommend buying your next car at BMW of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Dealing with Miss Carrie King is so enjoyable! She is very knowledgeable and efficient. I should know I am a Maintenance Supervisor. If need repairs or just want ask a few questions Miss Carrie King is the Employee you want to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Prompt service and polite staff! They provided a loaner car as expected. The wait time was short and my car was even washed, so I was pleasantly surprised.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Cari was excellent. Provided great customer service and arranged for a loaner even though I had not indicated need for one when I made the appointment. Comfortable waiting area. Professional service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Always get great service. Very good environment in the waiting area . Service was very fast and efficient. Staff warm and helpful . Clean restroom

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Travis was excellent from the first point of contact. He was so patient and ensured each question was answered. He was not pushy at all and was more focused on being sure we got what we wanted and were happy. He was by far the most enjoyable salesman we have ever worked with. Everyone in the used vehicle department was so friendly and kind. We really enjoyed BMW of Mobile and would recommend them to any and everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Really enjoyed working with the folks in Mobile, truly professional, and Murray went out of his way to communicate openly and effectively. The BMW M5 was ready to go at a moments notice, they had a team ready to work with us as we walked in the door, the financing process was seamless. Terrific people

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

This was a good experience so far. Patrick was very personable, professional and did a good job. I am submitting and do not wish to add any more. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I highly recommend the service center. Becky is the best she is very helpful and she helped me save thousands in repairs. Thanks so much for the wonderful service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

They have Great customer service..Ms. Becky Woodward is the best, she make sure all my needs are taken care of..I recommend them to anyone looking for services..Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Great car buying experience Was in and out of dealership in record time with exactly what I wanted. No hidden fees. Everything was just what I negotiated on the phone

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Professional service rendered on a timely basis. The turnaround was quick and easy and there were no surprises at checkout. The loaner was clean. The end.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

My sales person was amazing he knew the BMW inside and out. I was looking for a used car and bought a 2020 new X3. He was so patient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Mr. Danny Thts Whts works n collision he is a wonderful man... Treats everyone wit respect! Gets d job done on repairing d customers cars... Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

The BMW of Mobile team made my buying experience easy. I live in Tennessee and bought my X7 without having to go to the dealership. Great experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Travis, Marcus, and Carrie are a blessing to BMW of Mobile! Travis sold me my 550i over a year ago and he still treat me like I just bought it whenever I need him! Marcus is just like having Travis help if you need him he is a pleasure! And words just can’t describe Carrie she rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

A wonderful experience from the initial purchase 9 months ago, a scheduled service and a minor collision repair. Our prior two cars were Lexus 350’s, and although their dealership is fancier, they can’t touch the experiences at BMW Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

This dealer had very nice, clean facilities. They had a very large selection of new vehicles to choose from. Our salesman Murray and business manager Adele made the best of the buying experience for my wife and I

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

The service is great! I have been coming here for 5 years and never have had a issues always quality work. Becky Woodyard is the best service professional ever.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

I’m always advised what’s going on, what is needed, and how long it will take. If anything changes I’m contacted and it’s reviewed. Always polite, professional, and responsive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Sales person was excellent. Took the time to explain all the features and review with me how to use. Very easy to work with as well as the finance manager. No pressure to offer additional services that I did not need.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Awesome experience always friendly staff and very quick with the routine checkups on the vehicle if your in the south region and need service 10:10 recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Always satisfied with the service I've received when getting maintenance done to my vehicles recommend anyone needing work done on their vehicles to take it to BMW and get it done right the first time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Great service great customer service happy with both BMW why do we have to write twenty five word or more thank your for everything. Good people.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Service was fast and car was very clean when picked up. Very easy making the appointment and checking in. The Service representative was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Ted and Keith did a great job! They got my tire replaced and maintenance completed quickly and professionally Normally I got to another dealer but I will use again based on this experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Arthur Gladwin made my purchase experience easy and pleasant !!! He is very intuitive and genuine; not pushy, but proficient and knowledgeable! BMW and this great salesman come highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

My service rep Carie King was so helpful getting us a rental car so we could get back home. Help me setup getting a ride with Uber to the airport to pick up the rental car. Very caring person, she went the extra mile.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

A year and a half ago, I purchased my 3rd new BMW. I’m relatively new to the area so this is my first purchase from BMW of Mobile. The buying experience was a positive one. Patrick, my sales representative was great. Carie is my service advisor. She takes great care of me. The quality of the service has been top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

Arthur Gladwin, and that whole bunch, were easy to work with. This was the only place that didn't tell me lies and I appreciated it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I was looking for a compact SUV. Jeff Gogal, Sales Manager and Travis Pettway, Client Advisor, listened to what I wanted and then got me into my 2018 X1. I LOVE this car. If you are looking for a compact SUV with a fun, sporty driving experience the X1 is a perfect match. The front wheel drive provides superior control in rain and around corners. I am small so I enjoy the comfort of the sport seats. The sun roof is fully operable and it has more head and leg room (verified by my 15 yr old son) than the Jaguar E ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I was looking for a MINI and found this dealership through their listings on TrueCar. Even though the car I wanted was gone when I got to the dealership, Marcus was diligent in making sure that I was up-to-date on incoming inventory and had amazing patience while I decided which model worked best for my needs. Both he and Jeff were understanding without pressuring me like other dealerships. I will definitely be back to see Marcus for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

They do care and work hard for you in every way. I think more dealerships should be that way but I’ll always be a BMW GUY because of these guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

They work hard for you and have your best interest. Truly a different and better buying experience. This is my 4th BMW and all from BMW of Mobile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Great dealership professional staff. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Very knowledgeable when it comes to the vehicles they carry and the best care for your specific vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Great service and I would use BMW of Mobile again. I would like to thank the sales team and the staff in my journey buying my BMW

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Great dealership just great all around experience made my purchase very easy 5 thumbs up to my SALESMAN if I could I?d give them ten thumbs up will be recommending this dealership to all my coworkers great job guys u rock ??

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

We arrived at 5:45pm to just drive some cars. At 9:00 we left with our CPO X5 50. The manager greeted us on the lot and directed us to our salesman Patrick. He showed us several cars and throughly explained each. We decided on our X5. The staff was professional and extremely nice. we had a great experience. This was BMW number 11 for us, but not our last one with BMW of Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

Great service and hospitality! I was greeted by name when I arrived and when the car was finished. The lounge was nice with snacks and beverages.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

This dealership has Excellent service and wonderful communication thru the whole process . Will be back to purchase nexr car. Facilities are beautiful and clean

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Great service! Took husband back to motel and picked him up when car was repaired that afternoon so happy to get the problem solved that day. They even did a super job of washing the car. It looked great and ran perfectly! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

The manager and salesman made car buying easy. They were eager to sale. They were friendly. They made you feel comfortable. The other salesman in the showroom were also friendly. Go by and see Travis for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Great service department. Shay was my service advisor and he was very helpful. He made sure all of my concerns were taken care of. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Easy to schedule. Service advisor provide thorough rundown of necessary service and kept me informed. Waiting area fine and price was reasonable. The entire process was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The offered on October 26 was great. My car was thoroughly checked. I really appreciate the car wash (interior and exterior). It looked so nice. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Becky at BMW of Mobile was extremely helpful. She saw me quickly and took care of my needs when my X5 was acting up. She put me in a loaner and frequently checked back with me about the status. I would definitely recommend using BMW of Mobile for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I scheduled my appointment online, got a follow up email from a customer representative confirming my appointment and was able to drop off my car in the morning and pick it up in the afternoon after work. Very convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Due to the fact that today is Saturday, the service department was short staffed. But, they worked hard to get me out in two hours. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

I have Bmw dealership about 15 min from my house. I travel 45 min to mobile for there service and prices. You all are worth the travel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

I dropped my car off in the morning and picked it up later that afternoon. I had no problems and had a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Did a great job in repairing my car after I had an accident. Looks just like new again. They kept it a little longer than promised. It was worth it. Very pleased with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Found the perfect car online! One small problem, the car was in Mobile, AL and I live in Charlotte, NC. I sent an online request and salesman John quickly responded. Long story short, John successfully facilitated the sale of the car over the phone and I took delivery 2 days later. Fantastic experience! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

They gave me a chance that other dealerships wouldn't they took the time out to work with me and made sure I was comfortable with the car and the price of the car. Everyone was real nice and they wasn't bugging when you just tell them that you are just looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Glenda and Scott were so great in helping me build my new car. They assisted me in selecting the right features on my car and kept me aware of its production and arrival time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Excellent service from all involved. This is the third or fourth car I have bought from this dealership and each purchase has been an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

No car drives like an X5. So glad to be back in one. Dealership was courteous & professional. Third car bought from here and will continue to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Patrick helped me thru the car buying process. He was great to work with! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Our client advisors were professional and very personable. Patrick and Glenda had everything ready when we arrived and made our purchase enjoyable. Thank you for your attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

After a fluke incident on I-10 W where a piece of a transport projected through my rear passenger door like a bullet shattering glass everywhere and cutting through my door like butter Bama BWM pulled off a miracle and had my window replaced in 1 day so I could get my mom back home to CANADA safe. I am forever grateful. Your team is the bomb. Deborah and Mother Mary Williams God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

I recently purchased a 528i at BMW of Mobile and can honesty say it was the best car purchasing experience ever! The entire transaction took less than 2 hours! The salesperson, Sonya West, is professional and has expert knowledge of BMW. She explained all the features and performance values of my new car thoroughly. Dealing with the finance dept was hassle-free and painless, unlike past experiences with other dealerships! Sonya West has earned a customer for life! I highly recommend her to everyone!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review